Simplicity 3835 Maternity Versions

 Original Pattern Info and Examples

Simplicity 3835

This was a very easy pattern to alter for maternity. I added 3″ (total of 6″ ) to the front by swinging it away from the center fold. Then I straightened the side so it is not curved in.   Add more inches to the front depending how big your belly is!

Navy Linen:

Simplicity 3835 Maternity Navy Linen

Simplicity 3835 Maternity Navy Linen   Simplicity 3835 Maternity Navy Linen

Red Stretch Mesh:

Simplicity 3835 Maternity Stretch Mesh
Simplicity 3835 Maternity Stretch Mesh   Simplicity 3835 Maternity Stretch Mesh

3 Responses

  1. Cute, cute cute! IF I were to have any more babies, I would make this.

  2. Thank you for these great maternity tops! I’m due in October and have been looking for something like this to whip up over my growing larger by the second tummy! They look so cute on you, too! Great job.

  3. Oh wow, those look great. I could have used something that cute when I was pregnant. 🙂

Leave a Reply

