Dresses to Skirts

I had a few dresses that I just wasn’t wearing anymore due to various issues I had with them!  Anyway, I liked all of the prints, so I turned them into skirts. I just cut them off where they fit comfortably, put elastic in the waists and that was it! Now they get a lot more use.

dress-green-floral.JPG       skirt-green-floral.JPG

dress-pink-and-orange.JPG     skirt-pink-and-orange.JPG

dress-dark-pink.JPG      skirt-dark-pink.JPG

dress-black-and-blue-flowers.JPG       Not finished yet….

Leave a Reply

